Contact

 

Adress

Målerås Mekaniska AB
Industrigatan 1
380 42 MÅLERÅS

0481-314 44

info@maleras-mek.se

http://www.maleras-mek.se/

Sales

Björn Johansson

CEO & Sales

0481-314 45

070-6324128

Bjorn@maleras-mek.se

Mikael Erlandsson

Sales Tarpaulin & Trolley systems

0481-314 49

070-677 51 31

Mikael@maleras-mek.se

Nicklas Holm

Sales Material and pallet systems

0481-314 56

070-677 58 59

Nicklas@maleras-mek.se

Roger Dalefalk

Sales Project

0481-314 51

073-531 85 53

Roger@maleras-mek.se

Oliver Nilsson

Sales Export Germany (speaks German)

0481-314 47

070-673 38 33

Oliver@maleras-mek.se

Administration

Produktion

Birgitta Runesson

Administration & Operator

0481-314 48

Birgitta@maleras-mek.se

Ulf Thorsson

Quality & enviroment

0481-314 55

Ulf@maleras-mek.se

Robert Ström

Production manager MMAB

0481-314 52

072-301 02 77

Robert@maleras-mek.se

Per-Erick Deckert

Production manager Zabra

0481-314 59

070-202 66 74

Deckert@zabra.se

Marketing

Web

Robert Johansson

Marketing & Advertising

0481-314 44

070-575 32 53

Robert.j@maleras-mek.se

Stefan Envall

Webmaster

envall@telia.com